Shopping Cart


Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Hem 7 Chakra Incense sticks Box

R 83.00
Add to Wishlist

Focus on your chakras with the seven chakra incense stick set. These incense sticks come in seven different packs, one for each chakra.


There are 7 different fragrance packs for each chakra.

The seven chakras included are the root chakra, sacral chakra, solar plexus chakra, heart chakra, throat chakra, third eye chakra and crown chakra.

Hand rolled in India